ready2go7 57 / M
"LETS HAVE SOME FUN ENJOY EVERYTHING LIFE HAS TO OFFER!!"
Sunland, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 4, 2003

To view all of
ready2go7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready2go7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,604,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69Sensualbiguy69
Online NOW!
California, United States
Hawkhead5582
Tennessee, United States
justfun51999
California, United States
2FunGuysnTex
Michigan, United States
unapproved1
California, United States
Hotsexyop
California, Estados Unidos
MF_cpl4bifun
California, United States
WLAbiCpl
California, United States
Nice2Knowsanlike
California, United States
 
Status
ready2go7 57/M
Sunland, California
Introduction
i am 6' tall, brn hair, brn eyes 180lbs Latin/italian easy going respectful Man . Im open minded willing to try anything fun and safe at least once. I am in search a woman who is ready for a serious relationship and willing to share our lives and experiences together, in and out of the bedroom I believe LIFE IS TO SHORT TO HOLD BACK AND NOT EXPERIENCE EVERYTHING LIFE HAS TO OFFER !! I am a man with an open heart for the right woman. But until I find that dream woman of my life I will keep having fun and meeting new friends ....ask me anything Im an open book WARNING: ANY INSTITUTION USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF IT'S ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS - YOU DO NOT HAVE OUR PERMISSION TO USE OUR PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF OUR PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS

My Ideal Person Im looking for my soulmate that is fun loving , good sense of humor that appreciate going and having wild night out ,that enjoy sex as much as I do but also is willing just to stay home sometimes and have a warm relaxing evening enjoying the company each other. A woman that has my back as much as I will be there for her and just experience life has to offer together.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Sunland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: