rcc57 61 / M
"Seeking friends with benefits! Online fun!"
Lansing, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 11, 2018

To view all of
rcc57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rcc57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,806,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
StaceySmith36
Michigan, United States
Badkitty70707
California, United States
Tdom4u
Michigan, United States
BI4USeniors
Michigan, United States
CUMLUVRZ71
Ohio, United States
threefingerrose
Florida, United States
JaniceRose
Michigan, United States
willsux
Michigan, United States
Nonnina90
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Status
rcc57 61/M
Lansing, Michigan
Introduction
I cannot host! Honest and openminded person! Low key and easygoing! I love foreplay, oral, anal. I love using sex toys; dildos, vibrators and butt plugs. Plus, a lady wearing a strap on cock to peg me. Bi-sexual and bi-curious men only. Hand jobs, blow jobs and rim jobs; giving and receiving! Plus, I love creampies

My Ideal Person Honest and openminded!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rcc57's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 11, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: