rahulsingh8880 47 / M
"Now I am in Delhi.."
Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2010

To view all of
rahulsingh8880's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rahulsingh8880's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,114,500 Active Members!*
Friends Network
0102priyayadav
Chandigarh, India
fuckinggirl1922
Delhi, India
rm_reginaindia
Chandigarh, India
brownee80
British Columbia, Canada
bigtittsmom
Punjab, India
pussycatamrita
Chandigarh, India
sexysavita4u
Delhi, India
marrykaur
Punjab, India
rm_sheena777777
Delhi, India
 
Status
rahulsingh8880 47/M
Delhi, Delhi , India
Getting bored in South/New Delhi.. Anyone for company tonight?
Introduction
Hi ladies/couples, here a mature male with a young local female friend from delhi for someone. Looking for females/couples in South/New delhi who are interested in enjoying the life or experimenting something new.Would love to talk/chat and interact so that we can know more about each other b Discreet is must for me, and hope you would also favour it. Won't mind a bit long term friendship or short term but no strings attached , would love to talk n share emotional moments too

My Ideal Person Someone intelligent, hot and sexy. One who can talk freely on variety of subjects, someone who understands importance of a relationship whether its casual or a bit longer. Mutual respect other than while playing dirty. Talkative.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rahulsingh8880's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: job in accounting
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None