punkycarrie 44 / F
"up for anything."
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2009

To view all of
punkycarrie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view punkycarrie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
m0nger24
Minnesota, United States
rm_0613824
Minnesota, United States
rm_wyattallen22
Minnesota, United States
joinme19732015
Minnesota, United States
goodyboy8
Minnesota, United States
goodtimes4all57
Minnesota, United States
russin34
Minnesota, United States
loringparkdude
Minnesota, United States
stevenconsiglio
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
punkycarrie 44/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
I have an opening that needs immedite filling.
Introduction
I'm a fun outgoing chick. My ideal situation would be a fwb/nsa thing. I'd be open to a dating/ltr but you better be pretty special. I have a high sex drive and what i'm not open to is a much shorter list then what i am.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone 30-45. Not married. Not attched. Can use correct grammer. Who sends more then, yo in a message. Has a picture. Or at least sends one. Your brain is the sexiest thing about you. So use it!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
kylie!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex while broadcasting online.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ummm. i have few celebrity crushes. the short list is: colin
firth, peyton manning, roger federer and gerard butler.
they all hace the perfect strom of looks, personality and
intelligence.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of punkycarrie's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 31, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French, German, russian
My Trophy Case: