podstud 56 / M
"Attractive latino man looking for cpls. and females"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 15, 2010

To view all of
podstud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view podstud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,219,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
want2bcumwhore
California, United States
rm__bridesmaid
Indiana, United States
Shelikesithotter
Arizona, United States
NakedUSMC
California, United States
mrgoodbar99999
California, United States
fernanda514
California, United States
Anonslut7
California, United States
Time4Her62
California, United States
dtthafreakycp1
California, United States
 
Status
podstud 56/M
San Diego, California
KIK podoc
Introduction
I'm a professional Latino male, who is looking for couples and females who need to spice up their sexual lives. I'm discreet, respectful, stdfree, well endowed with a nice thick 7.5"cock, great shape with a nice athletic muscular body and good sense of humor. I'm looking for down to earth couples or females. I'm 100% straight and not looking for bi action with the BF/Hubby. I got a girlfriend back in Orange County and not looking for any drama, just some adult fun. I'm not able to read, send messages or view your profile, unless you allow non-members to do it. You can alway K i K.

My Ideal Person I am looking for females and cpls. who enjoy discreet encounters.

I'm looking for sexy, intelligent females and couples, who enjoy having sex. She should enjoy being pleasured and pleasuring her partner. Not looking for smokers or drug users. I like curvy females, who are in decent shape. Not looking for perfection by any means. Be fun, discreet and ready to meet. Most of all, she has to be for real with no drama. This is a casual fun thing for me. It could be one time thing, or a discreet on going thing.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 6, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: