pleaser256 60 / M
"Caged and ready to break loose!"
Clifton Park, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 3, 2002

To view all of
pleaser256's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleaser256's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,371,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
clitringtoo
Alberta, Canada
MistressFreyja25
New York, United States
mph106969
New York, United States
lakecpl4fun77
Indiana, United States
DhatsThtBabbi
Alabama, United States
cdteenslut
Victoria, Australia
prettygirltits
New York, United States
Summrfun186
New York, United States
Slimjim2134
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
pleaser256 60/M
Clifton Park, New York
Introduction
Married male looking for more out of life. Love to be oral and please my woman. Looking for excitement,passion and laughter. Enjoying each other and exploring each other. Discretion is a must.Send me pics be real and lets get together. Must be clean & disease free.Need someone to bring me back to life sexually.

My Ideal Person Sensual, passionate, sexy woman who wants to pleased as well as please her man. Married,single, divorced whatever.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with two women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pleaser256's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Clifton Park, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 2, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: