pipponex64 58 / 59 / C
"Cerchiamo novità e eccitazione"
milano, Lombardia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2009

To view all of
pipponex64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pipponex64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RoseWithGun
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
hersheymrgoodbar
Texas, United States
Garon2006
Johannesburg, South Africa
rm_primave
Veneto, Italy
ParejaHolandes3
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
yinyang185
Region Metropolitana, Chile
rm_barbiebabyy
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
crandu
New York, United States
rm_orsetto06
Ticino, Switzerland
 
Status
pipponex64 58/C
milano, Lombardia , Italy
Introduction
Ciao a tutti . Siamo una Coppia carina e riservata alla prima esperienza .Cerchiamo coppie con lei dolcemente bisex , singole bisex o coppie di ragazze bisex per iniziare uno scambio di foto e filmati e forse chissa più avanti qualche cosa in più , non poniamo limiti alla fantasia . un bacione !

My Ideal Person Coppie con lei bisex , singole bisex o coppie lesbiche .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pipponex64's responses

Information
  • 58/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: French, English, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1964 January 6, 1964
Travels to: new york, United States
Hometown: milano, Lombardia, Italy milano, Lombardia, Italy
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBM Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C