pinoyboi1 32 / M
"Hey Everyone I just here to meet lovely ladies like yourself :))"wow that corny":))"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 20, 2009

To view all of
pinoyboi1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinoyboi1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,274,890 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_an_luv
Washington, United States
makigomaki
Hyogo, Japan
rm_evelyn1206
Yuen Tun, Hong Kong
Lusty___Apple
East-Java, Indonesia
 
Status
pinoyboi1 32/M
Seattle, Washington
"Curiosity goes a long way, Take on the opportunities it'll bring, good or bad the outcome you get from it happens for a reason yeah?"
Introduction
Thanks for looking at my profile,I came across Adult Friend Finder totally by accident, and decided to give it a shot. [I][U][B]Also I know that makes me sound fake but I the real deal if you don't believe me[/B][/U][/I]. I am really nervous about this but I thought this would be the best way to find a new play friend without all the baggage of a relationship. But I do want a relationship with someone though don't get me wrong. I do want a serious relationship and if you want to find out yourself later on if you get to know me better, and sorry I sound not that great I just had a bad relationship in my past experience well not really it was great but......... So yeah anyway just try to get to know me I'm shy a little bit so I will tell you the basics of me, I am 20 years old turning 21 on Dec. I am a Male of course I live in Seattle with my Family. I hope to get to know you and maybe even more. Also thanks for looking at my profile:). But yeah I'm just here looking for new people to meet and make friends to hang out and chat that sort of things you do with your friends. Well nice too meet you and have a great day Take Care and bye. ***WARNING***:(Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have MY permission to use any of MY profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious *Violation* of MY privacy and will be subject to Legal Ramifications.)***WARNING***[I][/I][I][/I]

My Ideal Person Meeting nice people and someone to hang out with and Someone that can be my best friend and my partner. A girl that will have my back or be there no matter what happens. Someone that I laugh with and be myself around. Someone that wants to settle down and have a family.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage, A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car),, The stands at a sporting event, A swimming pool or hot tub

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pinoyboi1's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 7, 1989
Hometown: Seattle, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student and worker
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: