pimpedoutmomma 59 / 42 / C
"Seriously looking for some fun"
Athena, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2006

To view all of
pimpedoutmomma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pimpedoutmomma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,041,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lissa_Grande
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
lawfunwthu
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
rm_coolcouple35
Oregon, United States
KobeStyle69
Oregon, United States
BrieNMarc
Oregon, United States
nicolakis123
cyprus, Cyprus
2cnu
Illinois, United States
marcelosbig12
Jalisco, Mexico
txtbkboy69
Oregon, United States
 
Status
pimpedoutmomma 59/C
Athena, Oregon
So...trying to organize our annual Super Bowl Gang Bang. Interested? Gettin A hotel near the airport for some post game Action. Email Us!
Introduction
Update! We are now on the prowl for the elusive bi woman to make our dreams come true! We are a fun adventurous couple who likes multiple men involved, to have some rough gang bang play? We also are interested in meeting the right couples for some same room play. And, last but not least if you are a bi woman who is somewhat dominant....we would love to have you join us! She has never had the opportunity to be with a woman who really takes charge! She is a submissive who likes to gag, be tied up and be told what to do by men and enjoys women. We are happily married disease free and attractive. Come play with us! Camming has become a new hobby for us. We have put a few hot shows and enjoy watching others via webcam. [COLOR blue][/COLOR] It is really important to mention that we are 100% real and expect the same. If we give you our phone number please don't call it from a blocked number. Stop being so scared. No fear here! Also we will not respond at all to emails with no photos if there is no photo on your profile. We post our photos within our profile so you can get an idea of who we are and we expect you to do the same. We are not embarrassed about what we are enjoying and neither should anyone else.[COLOR blue][/COLOR][SIZE 7][/SIZE][COLOR blue][/COLOR][COLOR blue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person It's all about chemistry! To be tied to an ideal is to limit possibility. Looking for like minded individuals that are simply looking to have a fantastic time. In and out of the bedroom.

Interested in meeting a group of men that have participated in previous gang bang scenarios. We would like to meet you and your group of friends!

We like to get together with couples that enjoy a good time. Drinks and dancing. Women MUST be bisexual. Honesty is important, be who you are!

Men....when we are actively seeking single men, we will contact you! Please do not be offended if we do not respond. There is only so much time!

Single women, we know you don't really exist, but..., if you are real and interested, do not hesitate to drop us a line!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pimpedoutmomma's responses

Information
  • 59/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Athena, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1964 May 15, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: home maker scientist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say