phlavourful 46 / T
"This gurl needs a man!"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2017

To view all of
phlavourful's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phlavourful's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
guessmyundies
New York, United States
lushusgives
Ontario, Canada
Wildfan2000
North Dakota, United States
skipe3e3
British Columbia, Canada
NewCd4Discreet1
North Carolina, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
Totototo133
Ontario, Canada
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
lmefme
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
phlavourful 46/T
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Hey there, sexy!
Introduction
[NEW] Ok, about me... I've been discovering more about myself over the last year or so, and I now fully identify as being [B]Transgendered[/B]. In the streets, I'm a man, and am okay with that. But romantically and sexually - I am a woman. The more I express my true feminine nature, the more natural it feels. It's so exciting! I want to continue on this journey, becoming more and more the woman that I am. So... I need a man! I'm looking for a respectful guy that will be my man, and let me be his woman. I don't like the term, because I think it applies to same-sex intercourse; however, I am a [B]BOTTOM ONLY[/B]. I [B]DO NOT top[/B]. I'm hoping to find a good guy that is my friend (hopefully boyfriend at some point) and my lover. Someone that will respect me, dominate me (lovingly), and play with me. Someone that will let my wild woman express her femininity and get freaky in the sack! Things I like: - Being really feminine in bed... heels, moaning, eager to please - Being on my knees - Sex - missionary is my favourite though because I love the intimacy of being face-to-face, tons of skin touching, the feeling of having you between my legs - Dirty talk (the dirtier the better) If you want to chat, please just hit me up! WARNING: To any institutions or individuals using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies, media stories, or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone willing to play, explore, have fun together! Someone that will be my man, and encourage/support me to be his woman.

In terms of type of guy:
- I like bigger guys (muscular or heavy set)
- Someone that likes to be (respectfully) in control in bed

Other things:
- Discretion
- Drug/disease free

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
k... Two cops. One black and one white. Both have really
big cocks. They're commanding but not degrading.
I'm fully naked in the back seat of their cruiser. <br><br>
The white one fucks my face and forces me to deep throat while
the black one pumps hard into me. As I'm choking down
the fat cock I burst into a hard cum. As I'm cumming the
white cop pushes his cock down my throat till his balls slap
on my chin. He shoots thick loads down my throat. <br><br>
Then the black cop cums all over my face. They take my number
down and tell me they want to see me again...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Dirty talk!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of phlavourful's responses

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 25, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: