[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
pharmacistanbul7 35 / M
"making love is a good thing"
BEYOĞLU, İstanbul, Turkey
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 27, 2021

To view all of
pharmacistanbul7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pharmacistanbul7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,568,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chorak72
Online NOW!
dul, Turkey
epsilon_tr
Ankara, Turkey
coupleist7
istanbul, Turkey
frolicchick901
New South Wales, Australia
Two_Wild_Angels
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
SeasideGypsySoul
Virginia, United States
BBelinda
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
roseahank
Arizona, United States
demetmert
ankara, Turkey
 
Status
pharmacistanbul7 35/M
BEYOĞLU, İstanbul , Turkey
Are there no women and couples in Istanbul?
Introduction
I live in Beyoğlu, one of the historical centers of Istanbul. I am a person who does fitness, does not smoke and lives healthy. I love having sex. I love foreplay, kissing, rimming. Any website, publication, person, company, corporation, school or any organization using my pictures or profile in any way, shape, or form, without my permission and/or for any purpose that will benefit themselves or any others, will result in LEGAL action.

My Ideal Person trustworthy people please..wonderful hot sex with couples and singles is not bad

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pharmacistanbul7's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • BEYOĞLU, İstanbul, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 4, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Eczacı
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: