patferro81 41 / M
"Mi idea es conocer mujeres para pasar un buen rato, y si eso incluye sexo mucho mejor"
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2016

To view all of
patferro81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view patferro81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,351,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lunatucumana0
Distrito Federal, Argentina
estoyexitada5
Buenos Aires, Argentina
marinahot2014
Salta, Argentina
jesicarumba
Buenos Aires, Argentina
CarmelitaDaniela
Distrito Federal, Argentina
maryy126
Buenos Aires, Argentina
ejdaa
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Luna6177
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Julianafer67
Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Status
patferro81 41/M
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal , Argentina
Conocer mujeres para pasar buenos momentos.
Introduction
35 aƱos, soltero y de caballito. Trabajo como critico de cine y soy empleado publico.

My Ideal Person Alguien con quien pasar momentos agradables, si son sexuales mucho mejor.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Joaquin Sabina, Andres Calamaro, Vicentico

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si, hubiera encantado Nicole Kidman, o de la Argentina
Celeste Cid.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of patferro81's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1981
Travels to: San Miguel, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: empleado publico
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: