pal334 68 / M
"Afternoon delights"
Mt Holly, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 1997

To view all of
pal334's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pal334's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,784,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Queensland, Australia
pal334 68/M
Mt Holly, New Jersey
Still enjoying the blogs
I am a WM who delights in pleasing a woman, my favorite is orally and I get few complaints. I am discreet and gentlemanly,with a moustache and appropriately graying. I am considerate of my partners pleasure and discretion is my byword. I am into anything except pain with the right woman. I like ALL women. If you want to be taken care of I am the one for you. Interested?

My Ideal Person I am looking for ladies who share my desire for afternoon delight , have no inhibitions and are interested in just plain pleasure.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Millie Quezada, iL Divo, Shakira

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Laying on the beach late night, cuddling

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pal334's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Mt Holly, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 16, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, none
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: