outdoordeb44 55 / F
"Lets have some fun !"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2017

To view all of
outdoordeb44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view outdoordeb44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,275,417 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SiriusMinded
Minnesota, United States
isthisite4real59
North Carolina, United States
bigdrick
Missouri, United States
Greatoleman
Iowa, United States
jaypee3033
Colorado, United States
eckcho
Minnesota, United States
JarrodFORFun
Minnesota, United States
TanneurO
Nevada, United States
Teddie8084
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
outdoordeb44 55/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
If you are married or not within 75 miles of minneapolis please do not contact me. Im now divorced and want to have some fun !! BBW yes I am curvy, overweight or whatever you want to call it. It is what it is. I am looking for ONGOING FWB. Not sure some people understand this concept. It does not mean just a hook up. I want someone that can contact me and say hey Friday lets go see a movie or try a new restaurant or picnic at the park, then go back to your place or a hotel and enjoy the benefit part without all the attachment issues. I enjoy passion, caressing, foreplay, giving and RECEIVING oral. Yes I capitalized that. Where are they guys that like to actually worship pussy? lol Things I wont do: Anal Sex, Cum in my mouth, Bondage, Spanking, Potty/feces or Puke, Nothing to do with animals or ren or NO WOMEN !! I am on here to actually meet people. So if you want a penpal I am not that per. If you are married please do not contact me. That will not work for what I am looking for.

My Ideal Person Someone that is not all about themselves. Lets be real....If you have no interest please don't waste each others time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of outdoordeb44's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 4, 1966
Travels to: Big Stone, South Dakota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: