ourbirthday 55 / 55 / C
"Ethnic couple"
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2018

To view all of
ourbirthday's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ourbirthday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,336,151 Active Members!*
Friends Network
doggingGTA
Ontario, Canada
BiCouple1022
Quebec, Canada
rm_teemaster69
Ontario, Canada
bcslgs
Florida, United States
brownshooga2006
Ontario, Canada
eroticcpl14
Maharashtra, India
AmoreVD
Ontario, Canada
luvfuc78
Ontario, Canada
karen1269
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
ourbirthday 55/C
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are youthful, refined,westernized,attractive,easy going down to earth ,elegant, fun loving couple. We are blessed with high sex drive,with expert foreplay. We both have waxed bodies,no genital or under arm hair.We are clean and maintain good hygiene.D&D free..We are respectful,considerate,with good manner of communication.We love good nutrition,healthy diet,exercise and travelling She is tall ,shapely, fit 36DD ,5 8”.. 130 lbs ,very oral. Bi curious He is 6 ‘ 180 lbs athletic, warm, funny and respectful .He has extra thick 6 nch cock.,with lots of stamina.for prolonged pleasure.. Great for phallus worshiper. We are looking for,sensual Couples,friends in and out of bed.,with character for social times and memorable adventures. Chemistry is important. We are new at this and bit apprehensive. So give us a try. Confidentiality and discreation expected and assured . Please no single men. We can host and entertain the right couple.Not into volume but quality of playing.

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 11, 1967 May 12, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Proffessionals Prefer not to say
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: New Age Other
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say