oneuvakindlover 61 / M
"Intensely intimate and passionate"
Middleburg Hts, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
oneuvakindlover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oneuvakindlover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,414,633 Active Members!*
 
Status
oneuvakindlover 61/M
Middleburg Hts, Ohio
VERY sincere and honest plus intelligent!
Introduction
Hello to all.....I am sincere, intelligent, athletic, trim, clean and d/d free male available to play with and enjoy those who are sincere and serious about meeting. I am not interested in chatting on here long term or just messages back and forth please. The goal here is to meet, play, enjoy and repeat! I am very, very oral and there is not much at all I do not like. Also VERY straight, into pleasuring women only. Told I am handsome and I am mature. In my time here have come across many that are not at all taking this for a chance to meet and partake in fantastic intimate pleasures. PLEASE contact me if you are real. yoohoo...danielep and 48

My Ideal Person Looking for a VERY REAL and SINCERE lady to meet from time to time....take it from there....may be only sexual...may be more....lets get acquainted and see! I am VERY clean, VERY REAL and expect NO less from a woman! And all you women looking for a young guy that is mature?? GET REAL!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Faith Hill, Meg Ryan!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oneuvakindlover's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Middleburg Hts, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Route Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: