onehotchilli 57 / F
"NAUGHTY FEM LOOKING TO PLAY.35-52 ONLY. XXX"
Dartford, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2011

To view all of
onehotchilli's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onehotchilli's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,362,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Grant8inchdude93
Online NOW!
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Solero97
Merseyside, United Kingdom
pete9423
Kent, United Kingdom
RendezvousJ
London, United Kingdom
bb_4l
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
gargamel0310
London, United Kingdom
Nowhere719
Kent, United Kingdom
robpope2
Kent, United Kingdom
PawelHynas
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
onehotchilli 57/F
Dartford, Kent , United Kingdom
if u like what u see come say hi
Introduction
.UPDATE SAT 21 AUG 22due to a knee injury im not meeting. have already had to block 3 people this morning for questioning me .not everyone on here tells lies so the doubters need to calm down ; pls take notice of my profile .Hi,I'm nickii,55 and single...I like to chat and arrange a social meet first. I don't drive but can travel if its not too far . I have no time for idiots and dreamers.genuine people only. IF U DONT HAVE UR FACE IN UR PROFILE I WONT RESPOND .non smoker pls and Caucasian only.age 38-52.people who know me will tell u i have a cheap mobile.not an i phone so have NO apps.i use transport. how hard is it to get people to believe im real after 11 yrs on here...for those of u who have met me ,,,,well u know im real so thats all im bothered abt.thnx for reading

My Ideal Person U ARE: m,mf.fem.and able to arrange a meet and actually prepared to turn up
have a gd soh
like a laugh
confident
outgoing
and ready to have lots of fun if we get on
u dont have long hair(males)or beards pls
if this sounds like u then id love to here from u
ages between 38-52 pls and i repeat again ...WHITE ONLY

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Dartford, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 3, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sales/recruitment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: