older051952 70 / M
"hi ! happy to meet you"
Bethany Beach, Delaware, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
older051952's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view older051952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,134,565 Active Members!*
older051952 70/M
Bethany Beach, Delaware
hi there
retired military, and retired nurse working with blind m/r. I am also a widower. . I love racing and travel and now have time to do so. i'm tired of going alone on trips I need travel companion..to go out to casinos or venues.I.'not into the bar scene. I am able to travel to other places to visit. I hate to sound demanding but companion needs to be pretty laid back. . Friend should have valid pass port. Do not like overly possessive people..I am very laid back, I will not get involved with any of your family business. My life is very simple and I like it that way.

My Ideal Person someone to be spontaneous hey lets go to arurba. Have no family troubles. Likes to travel( the horse track.) Just a companion without personnel issues. none comfromtational. Sex is not my priority; a good personality is. Someone who enjoys life and willing to try new things and adventures. As happy at home as in Vegas. What I am trying to say is too enjoy the simple things in life

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bon Jovi, Joan Beaz

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of older051952's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Bethany Beach, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 19, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None