[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
oklalpha1 30 / M
"Oklahoma Alpha"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 13, 2021

To view all of
oklalpha1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oklalpha1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Benandsharon
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
veryhorny510
Alabama, United States
KaRoDeNa
Western Australia, Australia
Separatedwhore69
Kent, United Kingdom
okcup
Oklahoma, United States
Luv2plez17
Oklahoma, United States
Kevandbrand
Oklahoma, United States
dicksnwife
Oklahoma, United States
whitechoco61
Maryland, United States
 
Status
oklalpha1 30/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
looking to cam till I get back to gold. basic profile for now
Introduction
I am in a full-time medical graduate program and am here for fun. I am in an open relationship. I’m not looking to replace her. She has a bit of a cuckquean fantasy and has given permission for me to find some other playmates to keep me satisfied. Single ladies and couples welcome. I can host. I am experienced in cuck and breeding play. I have plenty of experiences and kinks but I would love to learn and experience some new ones too! Message me or find me on cam here. I usually do at least one regular show on Sunday afternoon. Cum and get to know me! I am clean, professional, and discreet. I will expect the same from you. Size, color, and age are not as important as confidence, humor, and a dirty mind! Have fun and be safe out there!

My Ideal Person I am looking for Women who are single or in a relationship. I'm open to playing with couples. I Prefer local people as I can not travel often. I can host if needed.

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: