oceanfrontguy2 71 / 69 / C
"Looking for a lady to help me train my new Sub ..."
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2013

To view all of
oceanfrontguy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oceanfrontguy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,251,894 Active Members!*
 
Status
oceanfrontguy2 71/C
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
I have taken a lovely Sub .... she needs training and I would welcome the opportunity to train her with you .... if you are a LADY ... no men. Break a few rules... Forgive quickly...Kiss slowly... and...NEVER...regret anything or anyone who makes you smile ; ) I'm a very easy going, creative, loyal and passionate person. I have a very healthy sexual appetite.I love to receive but I am an inherent giver. The physicality of sex is a pleasurable experience but there is nothing more erotic than the mental aspect of enjoying the intensity of release together. Everyone must have a Creed by which they live .... this is mine: • I am demanding and take full advantage of the power given to Me, but I know how to share the pleasure that comes from that precious gift • I am in control of Myself first and foremost, so that I may control others • As the consummate lover, I will kiss the tears away, without stepping out of character • In times of trouble, I will leave the roles behind, to be a supportive friend and partner, never forgetting that this is still a relationship between two caring individuals • I am quick to understand the differences between fantasy and reality • I would never ask a submissive to put Me before their career, or family, just to satisfy My own pleasure • To win a submissive's mind, body, spirit and soul, I know I must first win their trust • I will show Their submissive humor, kindness, and warmth • I must always show them that My guidance and tutoring is knowledgeable and deserving of their attention, that this is a person they can learn from, and that they can trust My direction • I am romantic, protective and chivalrous. When called upon, I will fight for My submissive's honor • I prove to My submissive that I am someone they can lean on, and depend on • When it comes to time to teach My submissive their lessons of obedience, I am a strong and unyielding professor • I will accept no flaw ... Nothing less than perfection from My student • I never use discipline without a good reason. When I do punish My submissive, it is always with a knowledgeable and careful hand • I am always open to communication and discussion, always ready to hear My submissive's wants and needs • I am patient; taking time to learn My submissives limits, and knowing that as their trust of Me grows ... so will they • I never have to demand ritual behavior from My submissive. My submissive responds to Me out of the want of pleasing Me. Compliance comes from the wanting to please, not the fear of punishment • I understand the fragile nature of mind and body and never violates the trust given to Me • I am secure enough to laugh at Myself and the absurdities of life, open minded enough to learn new things and Strong enough to grow • My tools are mind, body, spirit and soul • I understand that each partner gains most from pleasuring the other To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person A sexy lady who will help me train my Sub .... a lady who knows the pleasure of Tantra ... a little naughty, a lot erotic ... love oral (both giving and receiving), great kisser, sensual ... someone who can match or exceed my level ... ready to release ...

Information
  • 71/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tantra
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 6, 1951 September 18, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Occupation: Golf Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts