nymphobabe9 45 / 38 / C
"Looking for some fun!"
Ithaca, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2017

To view all of
nymphobabe9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nymphobabe9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,115,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rjk36
Online NOW!
New York, United States
day92675
Online NOW!
New York, United States
RochesterNY30
Online NOW!
New York, United States
thickbear0253
New York, United States
Goindeep4fun
New York, United States
Imnota2pumpchump
New York, United States
Ready4mooresex17
New York, United States
Cuse024
New York, United States
zandjlish
New York, United States
 
Status
nymphobabe9 45/C
Ithaca, New York
Introduction
Hi! We are couple looking to explore with other couples. Drinks, laughs, fun...in and out of the bedroom. He is interested in an older female, we would like a male or a couple. Let's explore together! We like to keep an open mind and would like individuals or couples that are into keeping an open mind and advancing in our sexual lifestyle. We can go at a pace that is comfortable for everyone. Whether just starting out on a first time or having done this before we think exploring and having fun doing it is important. We each have our own kinks and those deserve to be fulfilled.

My Ideal Person Live in today....love sex.......sexual attraction. Be dirty, rough and energetic. Someone who likes to explore. Someone that is not picky about looks and size as well as body form. Sex is a fun thing to explore and experience. We would like individual males or females...as well as couples. Let's explore sex together.

Information
  • 45/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ithaca, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 22, 1977 April 7, 1984
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses