nufun1961 61 / 54 / C
"Hot looking for hot fun"
sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 12, 2002

To view all of
nufun1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nufun1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Countrywood2021
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Fla2fun2000
Florida, United States
funcouplebos
Massachusetts, United States
Italianlover42
Florida, United States
IamRickyBobby97
Florida, United States
Want_have_some
phuket, Thailand
cplecum4u
Florida, United States
seoulswing2
Kyonggi-do, South Korea
CUTEPLAY69
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
nufun1961 61/C
sarasota, Florida
you gotta play to win?
Introduction
WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well. Now, to the FUN stuff: Sexy couple looking for sexy, sane, down-to-earth, no-nonsense couples, males and females. Are you out there? We are local to Tampa, St. Pete and Sarasota areas. PS: Miami & Orlando are too far for us to travel.

My Ideal Person Single Males........Groups....we can make it all fun for everyone......no bi males need apply....for MFMF or MFM ....we r both str8...single gentlemen please understand that we can not host or entertain....so please have a plan to meet and play lets not waste our or your time....

Information
  • 61/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 4, 1961 November 1, 1968
Travels to: Los Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A