Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nudistathome233 58 / M
"Free nude massage for couples."
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 25, 2020

To view all of
nudistathome233's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Black Sex Match?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nudistathome233's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,776,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Norway, Norway
Nebraska, United States
Michigan, United States
Nebraska, United States
Rhode Island, United States
nudistathome233 58/M
Omaha, Nebraska
If you are visiting SW Omaha and you need a free place to stay, you and your partner can have the king-sized bed. I will be naked on couch.
Please read the profile before you contact me. This is my safety plan.It was designed by my urologist. 1. Come in and get naked. 2. Give me your shoes to wipe with a bleach/water rag. 3. Wash your hands. 4. I will furnish gloves. They are silly except at the gas station. Put them on, fill your tank, put the pump back and throw away the gloves. Except for gas station use, they make things worse. 5. Wear a mask. 6. No fucking, just talk. Cancer fixed my boner.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Living with i or more gay men.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Massage, naked parties

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
any Kardashian

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nudistathome233's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 12, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: