nst2232 32 / M
"Younger Guy Looking For Older"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2015

To view all of
nst2232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nst2232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,380,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BenACumming
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
fisherman101205
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
DomMascVersTop
West Virginia, United States
veryhot601
Colorado, United States
2NWFLguys
Florida, United States
Kinkybitch2020
Virginia, United States
Kbear503
Nevada, United States
Jordan_Me
Indiana, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
nst2232 32/M
Washington, District of Columbia
Introduction
I am a younger guy that prefers partners that are older than myself. I identify as gay but do have bisexual fantasies and tendencies. I’d love to find a special guy to settle down with but I’m open to finding regular playmates as well.

My Ideal Person I like bisexual or gay older men and couples who are looking to be friends with a younger guy as well as lovers.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Slipknot, Asking Alexandria, Korn, A Day to Remember

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kevin Spacey! He's gorgeous!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nst2232's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accounting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: