nomesxella 49 / 49 / C
"Buscando a chica para ella"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2011

To view all of
nomesxella's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nomesxella's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,073,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
linda_3039
Michoacan, Mexico
lilousex22
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
minchin3
Taiwan, Taiwan
PurpleRose45
Florida, United States
porcellona009
Lombardia, Italy
sierra4791
Ohio, United States
Chocolatte976
Georgia, United States
daddygirl1996
North Carolina, United States
delfinayoung
Islas Baleares, España
 
Status
nomesxella 49/C
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
Vacations in UTAH/SFO this July!
Introduction
Buscamosuna chica a la que le guste jugar con otras chicas o con una pareja, según prefiera. ADVERTENCIA.A las personas o instituciones que utilizan este o cualquier otro sitio para estudios o proyectos de cualquier tipo, les informo que no tienen mi permiso para utilizar mi perfil (en todo o en parte) ni mis imagenes en cualquier forma, foro o similar, tanto en el presente como en el futuro. Su incumplimiento será considerado como una grave de mi privacidad y estará sujeto a consecuencias jurídicas.

My Ideal Person Divertida, inteligente, morbosa y cuanto más gamberra mejor

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nomesxella's responses

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish, Català
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1973 January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 185-187 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None