njmale2017 47 / M
"n single male"
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 10, 2017

To view all of
njmale2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njmale2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,371,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Delaware, United States
Indiana, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
Illinois, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
njmale2017 47/M
Jersey City, New Jersey
i am 5"6 brown hair hazel eyes im fun loveing careing good heart sweet and kind and loveing im sweet and kind i love to cook clean gave massagess im sexual im unstadering and more i like classic rock sountern rock countery classic countery blues smooth jazz i dont go for looks or juge people by the cover of a book i am irish/poish/scortish british dutch german

My Ideal Person some one fun sweet kind and loveing and careing good heart sweet and kind and love and some one who is sexual like me and who dont juge peopel by a cover of a book or go for looks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
saften mcmann

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of njmale2017's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: public works
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: