nishaxxx3 26 / F
"I am young smart prettylooking hot and sexy girl"
Pune, Gujarat, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2012

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nishaxxx3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,160,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LustyRobin2105
Maharashtra, India
Spicyfun694
London, United Kingdom
rm_winklebaby
Delhi, India
letussee788gml
Maharashtra, India
Tex19671
Uttar Pradesh, India
rm_utkarsh19892
Uttar Pradesh, India
akumar0210
Maharashtra, India
Dank_23456
Maharashtra, India
vickyjem
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
nishaxxx3 26/F
Pune, Gujarat , India
Introduction
I am a fine arts graduate ,a good singer,a good dancer and a good stage performer.I am single cute virgin girl . I am very hot and lusty woman with strong sexual hunger.My body line is hot and sex appealing. My measures are 34 27 34.My bra size is 34C .I am interested in erotic chats

My Ideal Person A man with high sexual vigour long thick hard and tight cock capable of satisfying my strong sex hunger I am very much interested in erotic chats and viewing the pictures of hard tight dicks and also enjoing sex video

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of nishaxxx3's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Pune, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 15, 1996
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: receptionist
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, marathiHindiGujarati
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None