nicemaleohio 57 / M
"Standard Members Can Contact Me :)"
Twinsburg Area, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
nicemaleohio's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicemaleohio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,381,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cougarm1lf
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Pet4domfem
Ohio, United States
jessicaraven84
Pennsylvania, United States
blondwifeohio
Ohio, United States
Fantasiaforfun
Ohio, United States
Jawnjaja
Ohio, United States
Boundles1000
Ohio, United States
birdgofree991
North Carolina, United States
9kutebuckets
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
nicemaleohio 57/M
Twinsburg Area, Ohio
same name on the ya ... who
Introduction
Fun executive, financially secure, good shape - see photos, a little over 6 feet tall, around 195 lbs, very blue eyes, salt & pepper hair(mostly silver and short) - will send a photo upon request if you can not see them on here, just ask Very easy going and laid back, comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt or tux... love to have fun and I have this exhibitionist fantasy you may like... , found I have a talent for giving massages also, -

My Ideal Person A woman with a fun attitude is something I find very attractive, she should be comfortable with who she is, confident in what she wants and a desire to explore life... if you would like a great massage message me,
also really like to get head, who likes giving it?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The meeting with a perfect stranger for a nice visual encounter

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nicemaleohio's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Twinsburg Area, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 6, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: