new2wv 51 / M
"Make looking for fun "
Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
new2wv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new2wv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Suntree
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Bi69_4U
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
rm_playpen2005
Virginia, United States
passion8_scorpio
Virginia, United States
Sin703
Maryland, United States
blueyewifey
West Virginia, United States
JessiJade
Maryland, United States
rm_No1nDone
Alabama, United States
 
Status
new2wv 51/M
Harrisonburg, Virginia
looking for day time hook ups
Introduction
Single male looking for fun with ladies and couples, who enjoys the company of another male. Laid back, easy going. I keep myself in fairly good shape. Neatly trimmed. Just looking to fulfill a few fantasies.

My Ideal Person I am looking for single ladies and couples who enjoy living life to the fullest. As a standard member I cannot read emails. Or see profiles.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love threesomes and gangbangs; wild, uninhibited fun where noone gets hurt.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of new2wv's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 1, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: