nawty4000 38 / F
"HI there I travel lots and looking for different and many types of play"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 23, 2007

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nawty4000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,411,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beg4me619
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_luisvj23
California, United States
rm_kubakolst
Pennsylvania, United States
pentajg
Nuevo León, Mexico
JeepAdventures52
Florida, United States
Beachbares
Alabama, United States
mi_guy7905
Michigan, United States
InsatiableBull73
Florida, United States
Azraell2010
Galicia, Spain
 
Status
nawty4000 38/F
Sacramento, California
Hi there all
Introduction
Im looking for hot guys and girls to play with. So lets have some fun. Very kinky and loves to play. You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.***

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
80's and 90's music more so

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Bobby Cannavale. he has a sexy smile and hes an great skin
tone and love his chest

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nawty4000's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: ask me!
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English