naughtypair0 54 / 51 / C
"Unable to chat or reply to messages"
Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 13, 2006

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtypair0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,604,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Foreversexy76
Vermont, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
2playmates4play
Manitoba, Canada
citycpl4u12
California, United States
CourtenayCouple
British Columbia, Canada
carolokore
Alabama, United States
rm_58585860
British Columbia, Canada
obnoxiousgirl
California, United States
vegascouple1313
Nevada, United States
 
Status
naughtypair0 54/C
Alberta, Alberta , Canada
Make here only enjoying pictures and videos and chatting if you like
Introduction
Just to set the record straight, my wife has absolutely no interest in sex what so ever so this Is the closest thing I get to any sexual activity is watching all your sexy videos and pictures, love watching wives getting fucked while husband watches 😜 So for now I'm just enjoying looking at all your hot pictures and video's ;) Do enjoy chatting from time to time. WARNING: You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal actions.

My Ideal Person Sexy people that love showing off their bodies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of naughtypair0's responses

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 4, 1967 February 3, 1971
Travels to: Grande prairie/ Edm, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Receding Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say