nakednurse2005 50 / 50 / C
"hello, we are both good looking and looking for a good time. we would like to meet people who likes"
southern, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2006

To view all of
nakednurse2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nakednurse2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,117,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigscotty6805
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Msrikki
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Doc10166
Indiana, United States
Coyb79
Indiana, United States
KYfun19731973
Kentucky, United States
IndyCouple2709
Indiana, United States
JSH1820
Ohio, United States
8ihavefun8
Ohio, United States
sexy_rexy2000
Florida, United States
 
Status
nakednurse2005 50/C
southern, Indiana
Introduction
we are new to area and both work full time. we enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and most anything outdoors. we have weekends to play.

My Ideal Person looking for new friends to hang out with and more. we want to have a three some with another woman, she is bi-curious.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
group sex, bisexual experiences, 2or3 men and me, sex on
the beach, and anywhere with anyone trying not to get caught.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, anywhere impulsive

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nakednurse2005's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • southern, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 15, 1972 April 23, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None