n0peaking 41 / 40 / C
"New town new friends....."
Paradise, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2007

To view all of
n0peaking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view n0peaking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,334,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jnc16377
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
BiKelly22
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Troublnparadise
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Fitcouple8690
Ohio, United States
2lookfor21
Texas, United States
8XooX8
Michigan, United States
montana25
Quebec, Canada
sexxysarra
North Dakota, United States
TrucknLuvn
Texas, United States
 
Status
n0peaking 41/C
Paradise, Texas
Introduction
We just moved to Paradise and are looking for some good friends. We are a fun open minded couple and are wanting to try new things. We want the girls to play for awhile and then let the guys join in where needed first lets get comfortable.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple with who is bi-curious or bi-sexual and is clean and d&d free. We’ve only had a few experiences and would like to find long term play mates. But we’re still open minded to anything and everything. Please contact us through messages. The IM here usually doesn’t work on our end.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of n0peaking's responses

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Paradise, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 25, 1981 December 1, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: BBM Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None