mysearch4two 35 / M
"Looking for a poly relationship with 2 females"
Grandville, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2019

To view all of
mysearch4two's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mysearch4two's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MikenKandy2020
Michigan, United States
Pie4Dessert
Michigan, United States
Higherselves269
Michigan, United States
Ogdeeprod
Michigan, United States
funkzoocpl
Michigan, United States
Sheep234
Indiana, United States
Blondie22gtr
Michigan, United States
free4allslut2018
Michigan, United States
SamCanRam2
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
mysearch4two 35/M
Grandville, Michigan
Introduction
Hey everyone. The names Tommy. I live a lifestyle thirsting for success. I live everyday as if it just may be my last. I work hard. I live and love harder. I’m smart, funny, and kind. But don’t mistake my kindness as me being weak. I can be an ass hole. And I’m good at it. I just choose to not live that lifestyle. I feel there’s no need for it. I love to go to the gym. Sit in the comforts of my home and strum my guitar. Watch movies at night. Maybe even get down on some Call of Duty with the boss and buddies. I love going to the beach, trying and learning new things everyday. I love cooking. I’m a great cook. During the summer I’m outside all day. During the winter I’m more of an indoor person. I’m on here because I find myself liking the idea of spending time and sharing my love with 2 women instead of just one. Seems to be a lifestyle I want to choose. If your interested then drop me a line.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Grandville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 24, 1987
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: