[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
mycool48 69 / M
"exhibitionist"
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 11, 2021

To view all of
mycool48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mycool48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
earl2384
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
TravDoggy30
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rick0906
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
azutanero
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
jinbi56
Tokushima, Japan
CPatrick8113
Texas, United States
 
Status
mycool48 69/M
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey , United Kingdom
wanking live at midday Italian time, come watch
Introduction
Happy to wank live for you see live stream I'm an older man but i think i still look pretty good, what do you think looking at my photos and videos? i am happy to show you more just tell me where and when, WhatsApp maybe use my italian phone number and video chat, i am told WhatsApp is 100% safe between users. anyway for information only i prefer slimmer persons and am looking for a woman with a great smile and warm personality.threefiveone fiveseven fiveseven seven double two. i am a bit of an exhibitionist but that is mainly due to the fact i have not had sex with a woman for over 15 years. i was extremely faithful to my wife whose illnesses prevented sexual activities, we are now separated and i am living alone in Sardinia, i have had to make my own sexual arrangements hence the videos, please enjoy and let me know.

My Ideal Person a warm friendly slender woman with a great sense of humour who can cope with someone like me, i am very outgoing and love animals and indeed life. i am lucky to be living in a small town in Sardinia in a reasonable sized house with a view of the mountains and sea, i have a small secluded garden with a small pool, much needed right now as the weather is very, very hot.

weather today friday 13th up to 40 degrees c, very very hot, going to spend some time at the local bar now


View more of mycool48's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 12, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: