mustang10116 50 / 51 / C
"We are a couple but only the woman plays."
Montandon, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2006

To view all of
mustang10116's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mustang10116's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Sicilia, Italy
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Salta, Argentina
Cornwall, United Kingdom
mustang10116 50/C
Montandon, Pennsylvania
(NO BI NEED TO REPLY or pushy people)Must like the outdoors fishing a plus. A vivacious 39 year old couple with curiosities that wife hopes to fill.We enjoy camping, hiking,fishing and boating. Shes seeking partners for new experiences.(ONLY STRAIGHT MEN REPLY PLEASE)We dont have much time so we can only meet on some weekends at NIGHT (only)

My Ideal Person The ideal match would be someone who is fun loving , active and discreet... Someone willing to try new things and multiples. (NO BI NEED TO REPLY or pushy people)Must like the outdoors camping and fishing a plus.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
we all have

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mustang10116's responses

  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montandon, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: December 12, 1971 September 1, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say