msrendezvous 38 / F
"Charming, sophisticated, a ball of fun young lass looking for a clean good time."
Johannesburg, ZAR, South Africa
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2018

To view all of
msrendezvous's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view msrendezvous's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,242,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Johannesburg, South Africa
Athens, Greece
Tasmania, Australia
Bambous, Mauritius
Noord Holland, Netherlands
Gauteng, South Africa
Benoni, South Africa
California, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
msrendezvous 38/F
Johannesburg, ZAR , South Africa
No under 40’s!!!!! Im NOT interested in cyber sex or pic swoping. DO NOT contact me if you’re not in South Africa UNLESS you are flying me to where you are or coming to SA. I’m not interested in a virtual long cyber chat. Here for the real deal. I’m not a time waster. If you take a chance, I WILL IGNORE & BLOCK you. Now that that’s out the way...🤣🤣🤣I'm a very classy ebony lady. Athletic built, coffee coloured, long straight black hair, intelligent and open minded. I love to travel and of course the finer things in life. I'm very well groomed, well spoken and educated. I come from an academic family thus my flair in languages. I consider myself quite eloquent and articulate thus my ability to converse and engage people on general topical issues. I enjoy fine dining, outdoor activities, cooking (hosting friends and family), going to the orchestra, sundowners, reading, watching movies at home, golfing, watching the F1, watching rugby, tennis, gymnastics and international football. I'm a loving per who's affectionate, kind, respectful, generous and loyal. I'm the epitome of a lady in public and a...😈😈😈😈😈elsewhere… I could go on and on given the chance but I think that about gives you a pretty good idea about the kind of per I am.

My Ideal Person Charming, laid back, gentleman, kind & caring, educated, business minded, loves to travel and loves good food

  • 38 / female
  • Johannesburg, ZAR, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 20, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: International Trade Consultant
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: