[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
mizzcrazy1 53 / F
"Hello and looking to hook up this year so.....message me"
fairborn, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
mizzcrazy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mizzcrazy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,275,417 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Davisdd46
North Carolina, United States
Thecraazyone
Virginia, United States
1971BiggUnsLuvr
Texas, United States
Rollins6991
Colorado, United States
screwy1374
Alberta, Canada
rocktepo4
Ohio, United States
creampieswinger2
Arizona, United States
calientisimo3535
New York, United States
CaptRon3826
Ohio, United States
 
Status
mizzcrazy1 53/F
fairborn, Ohio
party time come on who wants to party and play
Introduction
[bling 667949] [bling 673940] Im pretty easy going love to party, laugh, act crazy and have fun. If you're not having fun you're not doing it right. If we meet relax i am just as nervous There are no expectations and i prefer to just go with the flow and see what happens ....... [bling 681677]

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys life and is'nt afraid to live it and get a little crazy. {=}







{=} {=}

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
alternative

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really too much of a never happen ever i like reality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mizzcrazy1's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • fairborn, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1969
Travels to: fairborn, Ohio, United States
Hometown: fairborn, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: medical field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: