mindphreak 39 / M
"Curious and adventurous"
Hov, Oppland, Norway
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 10, 2017

To view all of
mindphreak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Black Sex Match?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mindphreak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,033 New photos this week!
  • 86,003,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mindphreak 39/M
Hov, Oppland , Norway
Longing
Introduction
I'm a man in a sexless relationship having fantasies about intimate encounters with playful women.

My Ideal Person Someone who has the "I'll try anything once" kind of attitude and a playful spirit.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Oh boy, hard to single any out.. <br><br>
I guess if I could pick from the top shelf it would have to
be rope bondage. I don't think the first few learning
sessions would necessarily be very sexy, but it is definitely
something I would like to master. I would love for a woman
to have the trust in me necessary to put herself entirely
in my hands, and to let me push her boundaries way outside
of her comfort zone. I would tie her up in positions that
would rob her of any means to resist whatever I would feel
like doing to her. I would be careful not to break her trust,
but I would make it very clear that she was not the master
of her body anymore. If I saw it fit to fist her I would
fist her, if I saw it fit to facefuck her I would facefuck
her, the decision would be mine and she would know this
.
She could stop the game, but if we both got into this with
the proper understanding of our boundaries it wouldn't
happen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mindphreak's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Hov, Oppland, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 17, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Programmer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses