milfmom30 43 / F
"happily married but wanting a bf for regular play, WHERE ARE ALL THE HUNG REAL MEN ?????"
southwest arkansas, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2010

To view all of
milfmom30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milfmom30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,904 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,167,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
milfmom30 43/F
southwest arkansas, Arkansas
ok guys if your gonna write me make sure you have a pic with the email !!! gah !
Ok just so everyone can understand this i dont do hair..that means cock or pussy must be clean shaved... and if u dont have pics or send pics i wont respond ,I LOVE YOUNG HOT GUYS but not against older hot guys, soccer mom looking, classy , hot mom and business lady in daytime and freak in bed at night, im happily married just looking for hot very discreet fun on the side, kinda of a affair !! oh yeah just so you know i love to be spoiled !!! so thats a major plus but not a must also. please read my whole profile before writing me , im a very real girl and looking for real men . Oh and one more thing bigger dicks go to top of list but i dont like to cocky guys...

My Ideal Person good looking, smart, non pushy , HUNG is always a plus but not a must but big cocks will have way better chance. must be shaved in the rite area, i dont do hair at all !!! vasectomy safe is a plus also. age is negotiable as long as im attracted. not looking to replace husband, just want a boy toy and when i want him i want him rite then. so be flexible would help. lol oh yeah just so u know, u men that think im gonna drive to you to play your badly mistaken, i might meet but im not driving when i can have it come to me, and if you think im wanting a one time fuck your wrong, looking at the wrong girl. i want a steady boyfriend type when i pick one. so if your a couple hours away and not willing to make the trip fairly often , dont waste your time or mine writing me . sorry

  • 43 / female
  • southwest arkansas, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 19, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue