mikeyM069 66 / M
"worth your time Standard Members Can Contact Me Free"
East Palestine, Ohio, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2007

To view all of
mikeyM069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikeyM069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,365,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
mikeyM069 66/M
East Palestine, Ohio
Where are all the real people at. I am looking for sex the same as everyone else here, thats all. I am looking for a HOTT woman or a SEXY couple that is serious about meeting up for fun times. Come on. Try me. You just might like me. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face.

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys sex and has a healthy sex drive. I want someone that can enjoy finding a secluded spot in the middle of the woods for a light picnic lunch and a great afternoon. If any of this sounds good to you, lets get together.
As for what I am looking for in a couple, hey pretty much anything goes. My biggest thing is keeping it real. Love getting all oiled up with a Hott couple, Its like an X-rated twister game only slippery. haha
Contact me and we can go from there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Food Play

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pamela Anderson....Yummy.... I just think she is HOTT

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mikeyM069's responses

  • 66 / male
  • East Palestine, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1956
Hometown: New Brighton, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: steel worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: