melik100 62 / M
"NewMozart"
Laguna Niguel, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 26, 2007

To view all of
melik100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view melik100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,331,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allflavors1112
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
latnswing12
turks, Turks and Caicos Islands
Zena1213
California, United States
Fishingcouple47
California, United States
rm_in2rythm003
California, United States
califslutwife4bl
California, United States
Dianaer
California, United States
PLSDONTTEASEME
South Carolina, United States
ladylyla
California, United States
 
Status
melik100 62/M
Laguna Niguel, California
Introduction
I'm a gentle man that loves Life , I like to listen to world music, I like to read , I have traveled the world, I like to take walks on the beach, I like the mountains as well, I'm a gourmet Chef , love fine drinks , very romantic , candle light and warm ambiance. I'am interested to meet ladies that are over 50, always attracted to mature ladies, any color ant size all have their sweet flavor. Most of the time I''m able to host for a very special romantic time, friends with benefit , no Strings attached.

My Ideal Person Is a class lady who knows how to dress sexy for the bedroom , knows how to take care of her partner , as I will do the same.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of melik100's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Laguna Niguel, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 19, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: