megamaker1 55 / 43 / C
"We are a happy couple that loves to play."
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 19, 2009

To view all of
megamaker1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view megamaker1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,084,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dfwnetimemsht
Texas, United States
djake672
Texas, United States
Traveller452004
Texas, United States
rm_caramel1104
Tennessee, United States
Ccking361
Texas, United States
terrehautedm
Indiana, United States
cdcompadres
Texas, United States
SouthTexasChevy
Texas, United States
dpfuncouple2
Texas, United States
 
Status
megamaker1 55/C
Corpus Christi, Texas
come in your sexy costumes
Introduction
We have a Harley and LOVE to ride. So it's always great when we find people who love to also. But just a plus not a must. Our profile is completely honest. All I ask is that if you contact me you be honest to. Thank you. We are looking to meet fun people for fun times. That does not mean just sex unless that's all you want. he has have several days off every month, so daytime and night time are good for me, and I am willing to do some traveling. We like to find like minded friends and playmates. I like golf, darts, pool, going out for drinks, staying in, and lot's of other stuff.

My Ideal Person We want to hear from and meet real people. NO DRAMA!!

If you are in this because your significant other doesn't function or cheating on spouse or single and looking for a mate...please pass us by!

A face pic is required to meet.

Information
  • 55/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 2, 1967 August 12, 1979
Travels to: Nashville, Tennessee
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts