mcsull693 66 / M
"Looking for friendship and a relationship or a lover too enjoy life with"
Girard, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 10, 2010

To view all of
mcsull693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mcsull693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
West Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
00386, Slovenia
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Ohio, United States
mcsull693 66/M
Girard, Ohio
Just enjoying life
I enjoy the outdoor having fun and great sex ... And I like country music , going for walk and a hike now and then quiet evening at home and going out to dinner or out for drink's ..... I currently lived in Arizona for the past 10 years back in Ohio for now ........? MUST HAVE A PIC. TO CHAT B)|-(d also looking for friendship first and see where it go's ……… I live in Scottsdale.. Mesa.. and Chandler Arizona.

My Ideal Person DD Free A good relationship no drama and someone I can have fun with ...just to have a good time in and out of the bedroom if your out there please contact me and thank for stopping in to look at my profile. I will be on IM I' or a lover man or womanm looking for a relationship

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mcsull693's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Girard, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 20, 1956
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Hometown: Girard, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: