maturecpl4softsw 63 / 64 / C
"Lets meet for a drink and go from there"
Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 17, 2011

To view all of
maturecpl4softsw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maturecpl4softsw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
maturecpl4softsw 63/C
Janesville, Wisconsin
Lets get together
Update:The male half has some medical issues (ED) but still can please a women orally if women like a challenge and love recieving oral get ahold of us.So now we are interested in some males for her,she likes them young and hung.looking for some softswap fun with another cpl,age and body type does not matter.Softswap to us means meeting for drinks,flirting, touching and then oral fun with the opposite spouse,but intercourse is only with your own spouse.But once in awhile we do seek out single hung males for her pleasure. Update. . Hi, I the wife has given him a hall pass to meet other women alone. Ladies you will definitely enjoy his tounge.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maturecpl4softsw's responses

  • 63/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 23, 1959 November 20, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D