marymarymoore 54 / F
"I'm good but when i'm bad i'm better !"
michigan city, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
marymarymoore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marymarymoore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,526,164 Active Members!*
 
Status
marymarymoore 54/F
michigan city, Indiana
“I've got a mind to turn you over my knee and spank the spoiled hell out of you”
Introduction
I am warm compassionate and romantic,I like to just stay home and curl up and enjoy my company.I tend to be a Domme and do not like to be told what to do.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to cuddle and doesn't need to go out all the time.
I cam but I do not cam 2 cam so don't ask,another thing a sure fired way to get ignored is send me dick pics without me asking or sending me disgusting pics...Both are a turn off for me,I am also not into Black men i'm sorry but thats the way it is....Also please be atleast 35 years old I don't want to date my son, and no older than 60....Please do not send messages or mail unless i say so...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to take a male or female captive and have my way with
them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Sadomasochism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No because it will never happen.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of marymarymoore's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • michigan city, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Walmart
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: