martine78xx 43 / F
"Hi looking to make friends & have fun"
Bristol, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 18, 2014

To view all of
martine78xx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view martine78xx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,084,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Queensland, Australia
Dublin, Ireland
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Iowa, United States
martine78xx 43/F
Bristol, Bath Avon , United Kingdom
Hi looking to make friends with cute matures. Thanks for reading my profile, I am married so not actually looking although . Only interested in older / mature men HmmHmm. Am a true redhead & petite too. 5Ft2", size 10 - 32A boobies, and perky nipples sometimes. Hubs does keep me happy and topped up on protein - something that I totally love & crave YumYum, love the taste, texture and feel of it, guess always have.... Looking to explore a feminine connection, but not sure.. Chat soon... x

My Ideal Person Friendly, caring and fun with a cheeks smile, likes to feed protein x

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of martine78xx's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Bristol, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 15, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: home keeper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None