mantop1979 43 / M
"Buscando compañera para pasarla bien"
Lima, Peru
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 7, 2022

To view all of
mantop1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mantop1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,815,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CandyGirls49
Lima, Peru
kristajay_2020
Texas, United States
tryandhavesome
Bristol, United Kingdom
cari3033
Cordoba, Argentina
frolicchick901
New South Wales, Australia
Ellash55
Delaware, United States
verosensual2
Lima, Peru
ohkaayyy
Georgia, United States
HotNewbies3
Lima, Peru
 
Status
mantop1979 43/M
Lima, Lima , Peru
Introduction
Me gusta explorar y aprender de mi pareja sexual. Que me enseñe como puedo satisfacerla plenamente

My Ideal Person Una mujer decidida, que diga lo que piensa y que le guste pasarla bien dentro y fuera del sexo. En el sexo que no tenga miedo a decirme sus fantasias y tratar de cumplirlas todas. Un extra seria que me deje darle masajes y sexo oral, me encantaria que me deje explorar su sexo con mi lengua y me enseñe a como complacerla con ella.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, MJ, Aerosmith, nirvana

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Salma Hayek, todo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mantop1979's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 12, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: