mainecouple1002 70 / 60 / C
"couple looking for friends with bennies"
kittery pt, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2008

To view all of
mainecouple1002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mainecouple1002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_southcpl2
Maine, United States
rm_wellsman63
Massachusetts, United States
AirHeadDriver
Massachusetts, United States
Blondehunny973
Maine, United States
Mindful207
Maine, United States
jen73
Maine, United States
chrisf206
Maine, United States
Lkn4fun03801
New Hampshire, United States
Loganf825
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
mainecouple1002 70/C
kittery pt, Maine
we canot use I M on this site anymore ?
Introduction
we are a couple looking for gals guys for mmf ff mf mf she is bi he loves it, she needs some one to take genital charge, she love it all except anal but willing to tickle your fantasy he loves to see her pleased & will jump in & help when requested update we are going to rent a cabin on a river great fishing it is remote , this summer anybody interested in camp fire fishing & maybe more ?

My Ideal Person we are looking for friends bi gals couples maybe a male, we like 3 sums squeaky clean a must & smooth is cool. request you be at least trimmed no one likes a porky pine. If you ask for face pictures you better be able to provide yours upon request.some people here think that let be frank their shit don't stink they can move on. having said that we like friends we are easy going nice people looking for the same.( PS we don't really want males that are cheating on their wives we rather stay out of that kind of mess)

View more of mainecouple1002's responses

Information
  • 70/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kittery pt, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 22, 1952 May 22, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: not sayin on this s ha ha noway
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A