luvubears 58 / 69 / GC
"Two to play and have great times with bears and other discrete guys. Married men welcome!"
Northumberland, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 23, 2006

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvubears's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,281,562 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beaublond26
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
looking4sex60
Virginia, United States
aries8195
Illinois, United States
henderson03
Maine, United States
bubba7337
Massachusetts, United States
kryo490
Pennsylvania, United States
Str8guy4chica2
Maine, United States
rodneyw1192
Georgia, United States
rm_bobbyb6767
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
luvubears 58/GC
Northumberland, Pennsylvania
Introduction
One really furry daddy bear, and his cub who like to have good times making your time with us totally enjoyable. Beginning to think a lot of people on this site are nothing but phonies! Many talk a big talk, but then are too fucking afraid to act on an offer. The other part is that they think they are so DAMN much better (looking, younger, hung, you name it), just fuckin attitudes......don't know when they have been offered some of the best fun there is!

My Ideal Person Must be CLEAN and as mentally normal as possible. Hairier the better but not required. D/D free. Don't have to be gorgious, reasonably attractive. Endowment not a hang up. Must want to enjoy the two of us together, no seperate connections. Ready to have HOT HOT safe sex. You need to tell us what we can do to make your sexual release a reality.

Information
  • 58/69 / Couple (2 men)
  • Northumberland, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
His
Birthdate: September 3, 1964 June 6, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper